Events Calendar

Joins us in our many and varied family-orientated events and activities. Our facilities can also be booked for your events and functions. To request a booking, please contact us.

Browse Events

This Week - Next Week - This Month - Next Month - This Year - Next Year - All Upcoming

Wednesday 13 February 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Friday 8 March 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Friday 15 March 2019

8:00am - 4:00pm PB4L

Fellowship Hall

Cathy 

Saturday 16 March 2019

8:00am - 10:00pm Private Booking

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 20 March 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Seniors Meeting

Fellowship Hall

Friday 12 April 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 17 April 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Seniors Meeting

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 8 May 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 15 May 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Seniors Meeting

Fellowship Hall

Friday 31 May 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 12 June 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Seniors Meeting

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 19 June 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Friday 12 July 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 17 July 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Seniors Meeting

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 21 August 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Seniors Meeting

Fellowship Hall

Friday 23 August 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 11 September 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 18 September 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Seniors Meeting

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 16 October 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Seniors Meeting

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 23 October 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Friday 15 November 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 20 November 2019

10:00am - 12:00pm Seniors Meeting

Fellowship Hall

Friday 6 December 2019

7:00pm - 10:00pm Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall