Events Calendar

Joins us in our many and varied family-orientated events and activities. Our facilities can also be booked for your events and functions. To request a booking, please contact us.

Browse Events

This Week - Next Week - This Month - Next Month - This Year - Next Year - All Upcoming

Saturday 11 January 2020

16:00:00 - 21:00:00 Elora's Birthday

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 23 January 2020

08:30:00 - 12:00:00 Pam

Fellowship Hall

Friday 24 January 2020

09:00:00 - 22:00:00 Jainee & Justin

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Saturday 25 January 2020

09:00:00 - 22:00:00 Jainee & Justin

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Friday 31 January 2020

08:30:00 - 16:00:00 Cathy

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 6 February 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Monday 10 February 2020

08:00:00 - 16:30:00 Cathy

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 13 February 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Friday 14 February 2020

17:00:00 - 22:00:00 Hayley & Dillon

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Saturday 15 February 2020

09:00:00 - 17:00:00 Hayley & Dillon

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Thursday 20 February 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Monday 24 February 2020

08:30:00 - 16:30:00 MOE

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 26 February 2020

08:00:00 - 16:30:00 Cathy

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 27 February 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 5 March 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 12 March 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Monday 16 March 2020

18:45:00 - 21:00:00 CAP Classes

Fellowship Hall

Tuesday 17 March 2020

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Group

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 19 March 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Monday 23 March 2020

18:45:00 - 21:00:00 CAP Classes

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 26 March 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 2 April 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 9 April 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 16 April 2020

18:45:00 - 21:00:00 CAP Classes

Fellowship Hall

Tuesday 21 April 2020

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Group

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 23 April 2020

18:45:00 - 21:00:00 CAP Classes

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 30 April 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

18:45:00 - 21:00:00 CAP Classes

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 7 May 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

18:45:00 - 21:00:00 CAP Classes

Fellowship Hall

Friday 8 May 2020

08:00:00 - 16:30:00 Cathy

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 14 May 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Tuesday 19 May 2020

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Group

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 20 May 2020

08:00:00 - 16:30:00 Cathy

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 21 May 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Saturday 23 May 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 28 May 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 4 June 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 11 June 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Monday 15 June 2020

19:00:00 - 22:00:00 CAP Course

Fellowship Hall

Tuesday 16 June 2020

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Group

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 18 June 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

18:00:00 - 22:00:00 Rademaker dinner

Fellowship Hall

Friday 19 June 2020

09:00:00 - 22:00:00 Dan & Becky

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Saturday 20 June 2020

09:00:00 - 22:00:00 Dan & Becky

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Monday 22 June 2020

19:00:00 - 22:00:00 CAP Course

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 25 June 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Monday 29 June 2020

19:00:00 - 22:00:00 CAP Course

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 2 July 2020

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Fellowship Hall

Saturday 4 July 2020

08:00:00 - 12:00:00 Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Monday 6 July 2020

19:00:00 - 22:00:00 CAP Course

Fellowship Hall

Monday 13 July 2020

11:00:00 - 13:00:00 Funeral

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 21 July 2020

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Group

Fellowship Hall

Tuesday 28 July 2020

09:00:00 - 15:00:00 TalkLink (pencil booked)

Fellowship Hall

Friday 31 July 2020

09:00:00 - 23:00:00 Charlos & Jess

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Saturday 1 August 2020

09:00:00 - 23:00:00 Charlos & Jess

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Thursday 6 August 2020

18:00:00 - 22:00:00 CAP Course

Fellowship Hall

Monday 10 August 2020

09:00:00 - 15:00:00 MOE

Fellowship Hall

Tuesday 11 August 2020

08:00:00 - 17:00:00 Cathy

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 13 August 2020

18:00:00 - 22:00:00 CAP Course

Fellowship Hall

Friday 14 August 2020

18:00:00 - 22:00:00 Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Tuesday 18 August 2020

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Group

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 20 August 2020

18:00:00 - 22:00:00 CAP Course

Fellowship Hall

Friday 21 August 2020

19:00:00 - 22:00:00 Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 27 August 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

18:00:00 - 22:00:00 CAP Course

Fellowship Hall

Sunday 30 August 2020

12:00:00 - 16:00:00 de Jonge family lunch

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 3 September 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

14:00:00 - 16:00:00 Cathy PB4L

Fellowship Hall

18:00:00 - 22:00:00 CAP Course

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 10 September 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Friday 11 September 2020

15:00:00 - 22:00:00 Homeschooling Conference

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Saturday 12 September 2020

17:00:00 - 22:00:00 Tear Fund Quiz Night

Fellowship Hall

Tuesday 15 September 2020

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Group

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 16 September 2020

09:00:00 - 15:30:00 Cathy - PB4L

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 17 September 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Friday 18 September 2020

08:00:00 - 22:00:00 Anna & Dean

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Saturday 19 September 2020

08:00:00 - 22:00:00 Anna & Dean

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Thursday 24 September 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 8 October 2020

18:00:00 - 22:00:00 Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Saturday 10 October 2020

08:00:00 - 20:00:00 Ecclesia Conference

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 15 October 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 20 October 2020

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Group

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 22 October 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 27 October 2020

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Group

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 29 October 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Saturday 31 October 2020

08:00:00 - 18:00:00 Presbytery Meeting

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 5 November 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 12 November 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Friday 13 November 2020

19:00:00 - 22:00:00 Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Saturday 14 November 2020

08:00:00 - 22:00:00 Cadets Big Day Out

Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 17 November 2020

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Group

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 19 November 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 26 November 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 3 December 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Friday 4 December 2020

08:00:00 - 22:00:00 Emily & Eric

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Saturday 5 December 2020

08:00:00 - 22:00:00 Emily & Eric Wedding

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Thursday 10 December 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 17 December 2020

09:00:00 - 13:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2