Events Calendar

Joins us in our many and varied family-orientated events and activities. Our facilities can also be booked for your events and functions. To request a booking, please contact us.

Browse Events

This Week - Next Week - This Month - Next Month - This Year - Next Year - All Upcoming

Saturday 6 February 2021

08:00:00 - 22:00:00 Jacob & Antoinette

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 3 March 2021

08:00:00 - 12:30:00 MOE

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 4 March 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 11 March 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 16 March 2021

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 18 March 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Friday 19 March 2021

19:00:00 - 22:00:00 Rachel's Baby Shower

Fellowship Hall

Tuesday 23 March 2021

12:00:00 - 17:00:00 MOE

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 25 March 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 1 April 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Wednesday 7 April 2021

12:00:00 - 16:00:00 PB4L

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 8 April 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Saturday 10 April 2021

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Wednesday 14 April 2021

14:00:00 - 17:00:00 PB4L

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 15 April 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 20 April 2021

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 6 May 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 13 May 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 18 May 2021

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 20 May 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 27 May 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 3 June 2021

09:00:00 - 16:30:00 Speech-Language Seminar

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 10 June 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 15 June 2021

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 17 June 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Saturday 19 June 2021

09:00:00 - 12:00:00 Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 24 June 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 1 July 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 8 July 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 20 July 2021

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 29 July 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 5 August 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 12 August 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 17 August 2021

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 19 August 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 26 August 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 2 September 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 9 September 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

19:00:00 - 22:00:00 Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 16 September 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 21 September 2021

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 23 September 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 30 September 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 19 October 2021

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 21 October 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 28 October 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 4 November 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 11 November 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Tuesday 16 November 2021

10:00:00 - 12:00:00 Senior Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 18 November 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Friday 19 November 2021

19:00:00 - 22:00:00 Ladies Fellowship

Fellowship Hall

Thursday 25 November 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 2 December 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 9 December 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2

Thursday 16 December 2021

09:30:00 - 12:00:00 Homeschool Co-Op

Auditorium, Fellowship Hall, Meeting Room 1, Meeting Room 2